Hello world!

KimHello World! For those of you who don’t know, I’m Kim Negaard, a twenty-something, newlywed,  marketing professional who likes to work out, eat out, and geek out. I live in Minneapolis, Minnesota with my wonderful husband Josh. I graduated from Bethel University last May, and now I work in product marketing at Fishbowl Solutions – a super fun software and services company offering E2.0-related solutions. This is my first blogging adventure and I am excited to see where it takes me. I’m starting this blog because I wanted a better way to keep in touch with family and friends, and because, as a geeky, social-media-loving, marketing type, I thought it was about time. In the days and months to come I hope to post stories, photos, and reviews on everything from iPhone fitness apps, to the pizzeria down the road. I hope you’ll join me for the journey.

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. billy says:

    Congrats on the new blog Kim!
    Tim and I are reading it in Amsterdam on my android tablet.
    You’re totally international and mobile!

Leave a Reply

